
 

 

APPLICANT INFORMATION 

INITIAL REGISTRATION EXPIRATION DETAILS 

INITIAL STATE BOARD FOR LICENSING CONTRACTORS INFORMATION (CHECK ONE) 

INITIAL LOCAL BUSINESS LICENSE INFORMATION 

ATTESTATION 

 
 
 
 

 
 

Registration Control #:       

First: MI: Last:     

Date of Birth: - 
Month Day 

- 
Year 

Last 4 digits of SSN or SSA Control Number:     

Phone: ( ) -   
Federal EIN: ____ - _______________________ 

Email:    

 

Physical Address: City: ST: Zip:     
 

Mailing Address: City: ST: Zip:     
 

 

My initial registration expires: - - 
 

 

Month Day Year 

I am renewing within 60 days prior to the expiration date of my initial registration. 
 

The business does not have a license issued by the State Board for Licensing Contractors. Please renew the 
Construction Services Provider registration ($100.00). 

 
The business has a license issued by the State Board for Licensing Contractors (details below). 

License #:  Exp. Date:     

County:     

License #: Exp. Date:     

City/Town:     

License #: Exp. Date:     

By checking this box, I attest that I am still affiliated with the business under which I originally qualified and I still 
meet the ownership requirements. 

 

By checking this box, I attest that I meet all the requirements for the workers’ compensation exemption under TCA 
§ 50-6-903 et seq. I understand that any false statement I make on the application is subject to the penalties of 
perjury set out in TCA § 39-16-702. 

 
By checking this box, I understand that I waive my right to sue under workers’ compensation law if I am injured on a 
job and have utilized the workers’ compensation exemption on that job. 

 
Applicant Signature:  Date:    

 
LB-4528 RCO (01/14)                                                                                                                                                                                                                        RDA10183 

INITIAL WORKERS’ COMPENSATION EXEMPTION REGISTRATION RENEWAL FORM 
FOR RELIGIOUS CONSCIENTIOUS OBJECTION (LB4528 RCO) 

Tennessee Bureau of 
Workers’ Compensation 

State of Tennessee 
220 French Landing Drive, Floor 1B 

Nashville, TN 37243 
(615) 532-1319 
(800)332-2667 

Filing Fee for Unlicensed Contractor $100.00 
Filing Fee for Licensed Contractor $50.00 

For Office Use Only 
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