## INITIAL WORKERS' COMPENSATION EXEMPTION REGISTRATION RENEWAL FORM



## Bureau of Workers' Compensation State of Tennessee

State of Tennessee 220 French Landing Drive, Floor 1B Nashville, TN 37243 (615) 532-1319

\$50.00 Filing Fee for Licensed Contractor \$100.00 Filing Fee for Unlicensed Contractor For Office Use Only

APPLICANT INFORMATION			
Registration Control #:			
First:	MI:	Last:	
Date of Birth: Last 4 digits	of SSN:	FEIN #:	
Phone:	_ Email:		
Physical Address:	City:	ST:	Zip:
Mailing Address:	City:	ST:	Zip:
INITIAL RE	GISTRATION EXPI	RATION DETAILS	
My initial registration expires:		hin 60 days, then an in	uitial application has to be filed
INITIAL STATE BOARD FOR LI	•	• .	
The business does not have a license issu Construction Services Provider registration	ed by the State Board		,
☐ The business has a license issued by the State Board for Licensing Contractors (details below).			
License #: Exp. Date:			
INITIAL LOCAL BUSINESS LICENSE INFORMATION			
County:			
License #:Exp. Date:			
City/Town:			
License #:	Ex	o. Date:	
	ATTESTATIO		
☐ By checking this box, I attest that I am still meet the ownership requirements.	affiliated with the busin	ness under which I orig	ginally qualified and I still
By checking this box, I attest that I meet all the requirements for the workers' compensation exemption under TCA §50-6-901 et seq. I understand that any false statement I make on the application is subject to the penalties of perjury set out in TCA §39-16-702.			
By checking this box, I understand that I waive my right to sue under workers' compensation law if I am injured on a job and have utilized the workers' compensation exemption on that job.			
Applicant Signature:		Date:	

LB 4528 (11/22) RDA 10183