Commerce & TENNESSEE LLE (Limited Licensed Electrician) - RENEWAL NOTICE

— lNISUrance

State of Tennessee - LLE RENEW ONLINE! RENEW BY MAIL
Board for Licensing Contractors http://www.tn.gov/commerce/section/online-licensing-notice Attach payment (cash or check) to this completed
500 James Robertson Parkway Pay by credit card / Processed within 24 hrs. renewal form. Fees payable to:
Nashville, TN 37243-1150
(800) 544-7693 or (615) 253-2144 State of Tennessee - LLE
www.tn.gov/commerce/section/contractors-home-improvement Renewal Fee: $50.00

Late Fee: $10.00 per month (max *3 months)
VERIFY STATUS *Expired 3 months or more, must re-apply by
www.verify.tn.qov/ completing initial application for “Reinstatement”.

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY

License ID# 000 Exp. Date:
. License Type: Prof 4001 / LLE Renewal
Licensee Name: Jr., Sr.,11LIV)
Xact Type: 2010
Address:
License ID# Entity#
City, State, Zip N
Application#

Telephone:

Amount Paid: $

Address Change: [INo [JYes — Please notify the Board_in writing of the address change prior to submitting the renewal or the license certificate
may not be mailed to the new address. May send update by email at: LLE.Renewal@tn.gov; or fax to (615) 532-2868 or by mail (separately from renewal).

1. Have you received any criminal convictions that were not disclosed previously?

CINo ClYes If ‘Yes’, You are required to submit, UNDER SEPARATE COVER, the following documentation to the Board’s office:

a) Written explanation describing the circumstances surrounding the conviction(s); AND

b) Certified copy of your conviction record(s) from the court(s).
Disclosure does not prevent a license from being renewed without the opportunity for a hearing of charges. However, failing to disclose
Information is a violation of the law, where disciplinary action may be imposed, as well as, license revocation. (See T.C.A. 862-6-118)

2. Have you had complaints, liens, or unpaid judgments rendered that was not disclosed previously?

CINo CIYes If ‘Yes’, You are required to submit, UNDER SEPARATE COVER, the following documentation to the Board's office:
a) Written explanation describing the circumstances surrounding the filing; AND
b)  Certified copy of the filing and disposition record(s) from the court(s).
Disclosure does not prevent a license from being renewed without the opportunity for a hearing of charges. However, failing to disclose information
is a violation of the law, where disciplinary action may be imposed, as well as, license revocation. (See T.C.A. §62-6-118)
3. lunderstand pursuant to Rule 0680-3-.01, an LLE is not authorized to use the title ‘contractor’ unless they also hold a valid contractor’s license.

Oyes [OINo  If‘No’, you should review the Board's laws, rules and regulations for clarification (see T.C.A. §62-6-130).

4. lunderstand an LLE is limited to projects/contracts less than $25,000 and cannot be split into phases; a contractor’s license with a CE classification is
required when the total cost is $25,000 or more.

Cyes [No  If ‘No’, you should review the Board's law, rules and regulations for clarification (see T.C.A. §62-6-103).

5. lunderstand that | must also abide by state and local municipality requirements, including but not limited to obtaining permits for inspections.

Oyes [ONo  [If ‘No’, you should review the Division of Fire Prevention’s website at: http://www.tn.gov/commerce/article/fire-electrical-permits

I certify this is my license and | am the person approved by the Board for licensure. All information contained herein is true and accurate
to the best of my knowledge. (Note: Licenses are not transferable)

/ / Social Security#: - -

Signature Date (SS# is not part of public record [Authority 42 USC 666])

(Rev.07/16)
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