STATE OF TENNESSEE
DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE

Division of Consumer and Industry Services
P. O. Box 40627
Nashville, Tennessee 37204
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INCIDENTAL GRAIN DEALER LICENSE APPLICATION* () Secured ( ) Unsecured*

Application is for: [ ]New [ 1 Renewal
License Number: Expiration Date:
Has 60 day extension been approved? [ ] Yes [ 1 No

The undersigned hereby makes application to the Tennessee Dept. of Agriculture under the provisions of the
"Tennessee Commodity Dealer and Warehouse Law," approved July 1, 1989.

Legal Name of Company (please put information under headings)

Street or Route PO Box
City State Zip Code
Telephone Number County E-Mail Address (if applicable)

1) Applicantis:
[ ] Cooperative [ ] Partnership
[ ] Sole Proprietorship [ ] Corporation

2) Manager's Name:

3) If a Corporation, is Applicant Incorporated in Tennessee?

[ ] Yes [ 1] No [ 1 NA
4)  Fiscal Year Ends: Month Day
5) Is applicant taking over a business that has been licensed before?
[ ] Yes [ 1] No Previously
6) Casualty Insurance Coverage: by $ Amt
7) Do you store grain for others? [ ] Yes [ ] No

8) List types of grain to be purchased:

* DO NOT COMPLETE THIS APPLICATION IF PURCHASES OF GRAIN EXCEED $100,000 PER YEAR, COMPLETE GRAIN
DEALER APPLICATION. * YOU MUST COMPLY WITH SIGNAGE AND RECEIPT SIGNATURE REQUIREMENTS.
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9)

10)
11)

12)

13)

14)
15)

16)
17)
18)
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Type of Business: [ 1 Truck Dealer [ 1 Seed Dealer
[ ] Elevator [ 1 Terminal or Sub
[ 1 Grain Processor [ 1 FeedMil
[ 1 Farm Dealer [ 1 Other
Applicant has been a grain dealer how long?
Do you pay for all grain within 30 days? [ ] Yes [ 1 No
(If Yes, skip question #13)
Dollar amount of grain purchased from producers: $
Within last twelve months. (Last fiscal year)
Security Principal Percentage X 10%
Round up to nearest $1,000 A $
(Minimum $1,000; Maximum $10,000)
Dollar amount of grain included in question 12 and paid over
30 days from delivery. $
Security Principal Percentage X 80%
Round up to nearest $1,000 B) $
Security Principal Required = (A)+(B): (Minimum amount $1,000) $
Security Requirement is met by enclosing a copy of:
Surety Bond [ ] Principal Amount $
Irrevocable Letter of Credit [ 1] Principal Amount $
Certificate of Deposit [ ] Principal Amount $

Non-refundable $50 License feeenclosed [ ] Yes [ ] No

Total Bin capacity in bushels:

Entry required for each person interested as owner if applicant is a sole proprietorship or
partnership. If applicant is a cooperative or corporation, entry is required for the following:
President, Secretary, Treasurer, Registered Agent and Manager.
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Name Position

Street or Route P. O. Box
City State Zip
Name Position

Street or Route P. O. Box
City State Zip
Name Position

Street or Route P. O. Box
City State Zip
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18) Continued from page 2
Name Position
Street or Route P. O. Box
City State Zip
Name Position
Street or Route P. O. Box
City State Zip

19) Additional receiving locations: Other than what is listed on Page 1.

20) All books, accounts, records and papers are subject to AUDIT by the Tennessee Department of
Agriculture, and will at all times during normal business hours be available for inspection.
Any limitations should be noted:

21) You are required to keep accurate records in grain purchases, deferred payments
and price later contracts, if applicable. These amounts will be verified during the
audit.

22) Non-refundable $50 License fee is enclosed? [ ]Yes [ ] No

Check # or
Credit Card Type
Name on Card
Number
Expiration Date
Signature
23) Signature Section
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I (We) certify that this is an accurate and complete application including supplements as
required by the Tennessee Commodity Dealer and Warehouse Law and Tennessee
Commodity Producer Indemnity Law.

Date
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