Skip to Content

Resource Parent Training Contact Information

Home l Introduction l Training Calendars l Course Catalog l Announcements l Training Requirements
Foster Parent College l Conference/Super Saturday Events l Resource Parent PATH Videos
Training Contact Information l Resources

Contact Information:

Ronya Faulkner, Director of Customer Service
Resource Parent Training
Department of Children's Services
436 6th Avenue North
7th Floor, Cordell Hull Building
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Office (615) 532-9678
Mobile (61) 806-1272
Ronya.R.Faulkner@tn.gov

LaShonda Randolph
Department of Children’s Services
Program Manager for Resource Parent Training
170 North Main, 6th Floor
Memphis, Tennessee 38103
Office: 901-578-4301
901-208-2513
Lashonda.Randolph@tn.gov
(South Central & TN Valley)

Arminta T. Chambers
Department of Children’s Services
Specialist for Resource Parent Training
436 6th Avenue North
7th Floor, Cordell Hull Building
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Office: (615) 532-1965
Cell: (615) 806-1263
Arminta.T.Chambers@tn.gov
(Davidson & Mid-Cumberland)

Heather Helton
Department of Children’s Services
Curriculum Developer/Specialist for Resource Parent Training
2600 Western Avenue
Knoxville, Tennessee 37921
Office: (865) 329-8879 ext. 1091
Cell: (865) 227-2109
Heather.Helton@tn.gov
(Upper-Cumberland)

Andrea Nash
Department of Children’s Services
Specialist for Resource Parent Training
Lowell Thomas State Office Building, 4th Floor
225 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.
Jackson, TN 38301-6920
Office: 731-421-2017
Cell: 731-358-3220
Andrea.Nash@tn.gov
(Shelby, Southwest, & Northwest)

Cindy Wilhoit
Department of Children’s Services
Specialist for Resource Parent Training
Department of Children's Services
1108 Gateway Service Park Dr.
Morristown, Tennessee 37814
Office: (423) 825-2301
Cell: (423) 302-9178
Cindy.Wilhoit@tn.gov
(East, Knox, Northeast, & Smoky Mountain)