Administrative Hearings | Business Services | Charitable Fundraising | Elections | Library & Archives | Publications

Bedford County
Barbara Morgan
Rheatta Wilson

Cannon County
Nolan Travis
William (Bill) Bryson

Coffee County
Ann Stevenson
Jerry Spurlin (Chairman)

Franklin County
Freda Clifton
Mark Clifton

Grundy County
Gerald Richardson
Carolyn Richardson

Marion County
Wanda Gentry
Pat Price

Moore County
Melanie Pykiet
Sally Syler

Rutherford County
Kathy Boudreau-Henry
Nell Blankenship (Vice Chairman)

Trousdale County
Ann Thurman
Robert Thurman

Warren County
Linda Fisher
Tom Fisher

Wilson County
Betty Jo Dedman
Peggy Simpson


The Stones River Regional Library Board meets the 4th Thursday at 5:45 in January, April, July and October. The location is rotated and determined at the prior meeting.