TBI Leadership Team

  • Mark Gwyn
    Director Tennessee Bureau of Investigation

  • Jason Locke
    Deputy Director Tennessee Bureau of Investigation

  • Dewayne Johnson
    Assistant Director Criminal Investigation Division

  • T.J. Jordan
    Assistant Director Drug Investigation Division

  • Mike Lyttle
    Assistant Director Forensic Services Division

  • Richard Moore
    Assistant Director Training Division

  • Kevin Williams
    Assistant Director Administrative Services Division

  • Pam Beck
    Assistant DirectorCriminal Justice Information Services (CJIS) Division

  • Jeanne Broadwell
    General Counsel Professional Standards Unit

  • Pamela Busby
    HR Director Human Resources Unit

  • Lori Edmunds
    Auditor Tennessee Bureau of Investigation

  • Mark Hackney
    Chief Information Officer Information Systems Division

  • Brian Senecal
    Fiscal Services Director Fiscal Services Unit

  • Illana Tate
    Executive Officer Tennessee Bureau of Investigation