Skip to Content

Private Protective Services

Mailing Address:

 

Private Protective Services

500 James Robertson Pkwy

Nashville, TN 37243-1158

 

Telephone:

 

Phone: 615-741-6382

Fax: 615-532-2965

 

Email Us (Click Here)

 

Note: For media and press inquiries, contact Kate Abernathy at 615-253-8941.

 

Contact Information
Title/Function Name/Contact
Executive Director Cody Vest
615.532.9160
cody.vest@tn.gov

Administrative Manager

Mark Amick

615.532.9162

mark.amick@tn.gov

Administrative Assistant

(Training and Education Coordinator)

Beth Smith Bell
615.532.9128

beth.s.bell@tn.gov

Administrative Assistant

(Criminal History Coordinator, Contract Security Company and Certified Trainer Applications and Renewals)

Pamela Smith
615.532.9126
pam.cartwright.smith@tn.gov

Administrative Assistant

(Complaint Coordinator)

Hanaa Manan
615.532.9170
hanaa.manan@tn.gov

Administrative Assistant

(Armed Guard Registration, Contract Security Company and Certified Trainer Applications and Renewals)

Dianna Taylor

615.532.3365

dianna.taylor@tn.gov

Licensing Tech
(Unarmed Guard Renewals)
Dianna Brown
615.532.9164
dianna.brown@tn.gov
Licensing Tech
(Armed Guard Application Processing)

615.532.9426

Vacant

Licensing Tech

(Private Protective Services)

Mary Monroe
615.532.4559
mary.monroe@tn.gov

Licensing Tech

(Unarmed Guard Registration)

Madene Sweeney

615.532.9422

madene.sweeney@tn.gov

Licensing Tech

(Armed Guard Renewals)

Vacant