Skip to Content

SCSEP County Contacts

NCOA
Brenda Head, Project Coordinator
1161 Murfreesboro Pike, Suite 360                                                
Nashville, TN 37217           
(615) 360-9797
brenda.head@ncoa.org
Counties Serviced: Davidson

Tennessee Community Services Agency
Shirley Smith, Project Coordinator
PO Box 368
1604 West  Reelfoot Ave                                               
Union City, TN 38281           
(731) 884-2630
shirley.smith@tncsa.com
Counties Serviced: Cheatham, Houston, Humphreys, Montgomery, Stewart, Dyer, Henry, Obion, and Weakley

Meritan, Inc.
Casondra Amos, Project Director
4700 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN. 38117-4411
(901) 766-0169
casondraamos@meritan.org
Counties Serviced: Shelby   

Southwest HRA
Ophelia Parks, Project Director
1527 White Ave.
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-5111
oparks@swhra.org                     
Counties Serviced: Chester, Hardeman, Hardin, and McNairy

East Tennessee HRA
Gary Johnson, Project Coordinator
728 Emory Valley Rd, Suite D 100                       
Oak Ridge, TN. 37830                                           
(865) 590-1052 Ext. 108                         
gdjohnson@ethra.org                                
Counties Serviced: Campbell, Claiborne, Morgan, Scott, and Union

Alliance for Business and Training       
Jackie Sensabaugh, Project Director
2515 Wesley Street                                                   
Johnson City, TN. 37601                                         
(423) 610-0222
jsensabaugh@ab-t.org
Counties Serviced: Carter, Johnson, Sullivan, and Washington

NCOA
Grace Ryan, Employment Facilitator
(615) 947-7269
Grace.ncoa@yahoo.com
Counties Served: Cannon, Dekalb, Rutherford and Warren

Nelda Whynot, Employment Facilitator
(615) 268-3652
neldawhynot@gmail.com
Counties Served: Montgomery

Dickson County Career Center
Linda Poteete, Employment Facilitator
446 Highway 46 South
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 412-4897
(615) 446-9579 fax
lindapoteete@gmail.com
Counties Served: Dickson

Roberta Hornbeak, Employment Facilitator
(931) 996-4020
Rolly5044@yahoo.com
Counties Served: Hickman

Williamson County
Rebecca Goss, Employment Facilitator
(615) 238-7562
r.goss@yahoo.com
County Served: Williamson

Karen Plummer, Employment Facilitator
(615) 670-8573
Ksplum2@gmail.com
Counties Served: Macon, Smith, Trousdale, Wilson

Grace Ryan, Employment Facilitator
(615) 509-8583
Grace.ncoa@yahoo.com
County Served: Rutherford

Dot Thacker, Employment Facilitator
(615)881-5924
County Served: Robertson, Sumner

Alexian Brothers Senior Neighbors
Cindi Crutchfield, Project Director
250 E. 10th Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 755-6123
ccrutchfield@alexianbrothers.net
County Served: Bradley, Hamilton, McMinn, Meigs, Polk, and Rhea

East Tennessee Human Resource Agency
Arlita Brisbin, Program Manager
(865) 691-2551 x 4347
abrisbin@ethra.org
County Served: Anderson, Blount, Cocke, Grainger, Hamblen, Jefferson, Loudon, Monroe, Roane, and Sevier

First Tennessee Human Resource Agency
Holly Hudson, Project Director
704 Rolling Hills Drive
Johnson City, TN 37604
(423) 461-8200
hhudson@fthra.org
County Served: Carter, Greene, Hancock, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, and Washington

Knoxville Senior AIDES Program
Adrienne Walker, Project Director
400 Harriet Tubman Street Suite 207
Knoxville, TN 37915
(865) 215-6875
senior55@esper.com
County Served: Knox

Northwest Tennessee HRA
Melinda Goode, Program Director
231 South Wilson Street
Dresden, TN 38225
(731) 364-3228 ext. 127
County Served: Benton, Carroll, Crockett, Dyer, Gibson, Henry, Lake, Obion, and Weakley

South Central Human Resource Agency
Pamela Morris, Program Director
P.O. Box 638
Fayetteville, TN 37334-0638
(931) 433-7182 x 135
p.morris@schra.us
County Served: Bedford, Bledsoe, Coffee, Franklin, Giles, Grundy, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Marion, Marshall, Maury, Moore, Perry, Sequatchie, and Wayne

Upper Cumberland HRA
Charles West, Program Director
580 South Jefferson Ave. Suite B
Cookeville, TN 38501-4010
(931) 528-1127
E-Mail: cwest@uchra.com,
County Served: Clay, Cumberland, Jackson, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, and White

Meritan
CaSondra Amos, Project Director
4700 Poplar Avenue, Suite 400
Memphis, TN 38117
(901) 766-0600
casondraamos@meritan.org
County Served: Decatur, Fayette, Haywood, Henderson, Lauderdale, Madison, Shelby and Tipton