Click here to go back to Captive Insurance Section

Tennessee

Approved Firms


Michael A. Corbett, Director


Department of Commerce and Insurance
Captive Insurance Section
500 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN 37243

P: (615) 741-3805
E: captive.insurance@tn.go
W: http://captive.tn.gov

Approved Actuarial Firms

Firm Website Member TCIA Member Provides Actuarial Services to TN Captive Insurance Companies Tennessee Office
By The Numbers Actuarial Consulting, Inc. bynac.com YES YES YES
Oliver Wyman Actuarial Consulting oliverwyman.com YES YES YES
Select Actuarial Services selectactuarial.com YES YES YES
Sigma Actuarial sigmaactuary.com YES YES YES
Taylor-Walker & Associates, Inc. taylor-walker.com YES YES YES
Willis willis.com YES YES YES
Bartlett Actuarial Group bartlettactuarialgroup.com YES YES
Merlinos & Associates merlinosinc.com YES YES
Milliman, Inc. milliman.com YES YES
Pinnacle Actuarial Resources pinnacleactuaries.com YES YES
Casualty Actuarial Consultants, Inc. caci1.com YES YES
Actuarial and Technical Solutions, Inc. actuarialsolutions.com YES
Artex Risk Solutions, Inc. artexrisk.com YES
Financial Risk Analysts, LLC http://fin-risk.com YES
Hause Actuarial Solutions, Inc. hauseactuarial.com YES
Nyhart Actuarial & Employee Benefits nyhart.com YES
Towers Watson Delaware, Inc. towerswatson.com YES
Walter Haner & Associates, Inc.  
AGI Services agiservices.net
Allegiant Actuarial Group, LLC allegiantactuarial.com
AmeRisk Consulting, LLC ameriskconsulting.com
AMI Risk Consultants amirisk.com
Captive Actuarial Services, LLC capitalactuarial.com
Epsilon Actuarial Solutions, LLC epsilonactuarial.com
Insurance Buyers’ Council, Inc. consultibc.com
Lewis & Ellis lewisellis.com
Marsh Management Services marsh.com
Millennium Consulting Services mcs-nc.com
RMS Solutions, Inc. rms.com
Wakely Consulting Group wakely.com

Approved CPA Firms

Firm Website Member TCIA Member Provides Accounting Services to TN Captive Insurance Companies Tennessee Office
Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC cricpa.com YES YES YES
Crowe Horwath, LLP crowehorwath.com YES YES YES
Faulkner Mackie & Cochran, P.C. fmccpa.com YES YES YES
Lattimore, Black, Morgan & Cain, PC lbmc.com YES YES YES
Saslow, Lufkin & Buggy, LLP slbcpa.com YES YES YES
Jarrard, Nowell & Russell, LLC jnrcpas.com YES YES
Johnson Lambert, & Co. jlco.com YES YES
Sewell, Morgan & Hilliard, PC sewellmorganandhilliard.com YES YES
TaylorChandler, LLC taylorchandler.com YES YES
Ernst & Young, LLP ey.com YES YES
Mullins Clemmons & Mayes, PLLC mcmpllc.com YES YES
Pershing Yoakley & Associates, P.C. pyapc.com YES YES
Bennett Thrasher btcpa.net YES
Cover & Rossiter, P.A. coverrossiter.com YES
Habif, Arogeti & Wynne, LLP hawcpa.com YES
Smith & Howard smith-howard.com YES
Agee Fisher Barrett, LLC afbllc.com
Dwight Darby & Company, P.A. dwightdarby.com
Larson & Company, PC larsco.com
Liptz & Associates liptzcpa.com
Munninghoff, Lange & Co. ml-co.com
Postlethwaite & Netterville, APAC pnpca.com

Approved Captive Management Firms

Firm Website Member TCIA Member Manages Tennessee Captive Insurance Companies Tennessee Office
Brentwood / Chatsworth Captive Services bwood.com YES YES YES
Health Cost Solutions* hcsbenefits.com YES YES YES
Iroquois Captive Services, LLC iroquoiscaptiveservices.com YES YES YES
Strategic Risk Solutions, Ltd. strategicrisks.com YES YES YES
The Crichton Group thecrichtongroup.com YES YES YES
USA Risk Group (South), Inc. usarisk.com YES YES YES
Willis Management, Ltd willis.com YES YES YES
Kane (USA), Inc. kane-group.com YES YES
N/F Insurance Alliance, LLC nfialliance.com YES
Centerline Insurance Agency, LLC YES
Pareto Captive Management* paretocaptive.com YES YES
Taft Companies taftco.com YES YES
Total Captive Solutions totalcaptivesolutions.com YES YES
CIC Services, LLC cicservicesllc.com YES YES
Aon Insurance Managers (USA), Ltd. aon.com/risk-services YES
Ascension Captive, LLC ascensioncaptive.com YES
Atlas Management, LLC atlascaptives.com YES
Crowe Horwath LLP crowehorwath.com YES
Marsh Management Services, Inc. marshmanagement.com YES
Oxford Risk Management Group oxfordrmg.com YES
Pro Group Captive Management Services, Inc pgmnv.com YES
TaylorChandler, LLC taylorchandler.com YES
Wells Fargo Insurance Services wellsfargo.com/wfis YES
Artex Risk Solutions, Inc. artexrisk.com YES
Intuitive Captive Solutions, Inc. intuitivecaptivesolutions.com YES
KRP Managers, LLC keystonerisk.com YES
R&Q Quest Management Services USA, LLC rqquestusa.com YES
Wilmington Trust SP Services, Inc. wilmingtontrust.com YES
Advanced Captive Management, Inc YES
Active Captive Management, Inc activecaptive.com
Advantage Insurance Management (USA), LLC aihusa.com
AIG Insurance Management Services aig.com/captives
Alvarez & Marsal alvarezandmarsal.com
Amethyst Captive Insurance Solutions, Inc. amethystcaptive.com
Beecher Carlson beechercarlson.com
Captive Planning Associates, LTD captiveplanning.com
Chartis Insurance Management Services chartisinsurance.com
Elevate Captives, LLC elevatecaptives.com
Hamilton Captive Management, LLC hamiltoninsuranceservices.com
Risk Services, LLC riskservcos.com
Somers Risk Consulting, Inc. somersriskconsulting.com
The Towner Management Group townermanagment.com
Valley National Administrative Services, LLC vnascaptive.com

* Also a captive owner