Click here to go back to Captive Insurance Section

Tennessee

Approved Firms


Michael A. Corbett, Director


Department of Commerce and Insurance
Captive Insurance Section
500 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN 37243

P: (615) 741-3805
E: captive.insurance@tn.go
W: http://captive.tn.gov

Approved Actuarial Firms

Firm Website Member TCIA Member Provides Actuarial Services to TN Captive Insurance Companies Tennessee Office
By The Numbers Actuarial Consulting, Inc. bynac.com YES YES YES
Oliver Wyman Actuarial Consulting oliverwyman.com YES YES YES
Select Actuarial Services selectactuarial.com YES YES YES
Sigma Actuarial sigmaactuary.com YES YES YES
Taylor-Walker & Associates, Inc. taylor-walker.com YES YES YES
Willis willis.com YES YES YES
Bartlett Actuarial Group bartlettactuarialgroup.com YES YES
Merlinos & Associates merlinosinc.com YES YES
Milliman, Inc. milliman.com YES YES
Pinnacle Actuarial Resources pinnacleactuaries.com YES YES
Casualty Actuarial Consultants, Inc. caci1.com YES YES
Actuarial and Technical Solutions, Inc. actuarialsolutions.com YES
Artex Risk Solutions, Inc. artexrisk.com YES
Financial Risk Analysts, LLC http://fin-risk.com YES
Hause Actuarial Solutions, Inc. hauseactuarial.com YES
Nyhart Actuarial & Employee Benefits nyhart.com YES
Towers Watson Delaware, Inc. towerswatson.com YES
Walter Haner & Associates, Inc.  
AGI Services agiservices.net
Allegiant Actuarial Group, LLC allegiantactuarial.com
AmeRisk Consulting, LLC ameriskconsulting.com
AMI Risk Consultants amirisk.com
Captive Actuarial Services, LLC capitalactuarial.com
Epsilon Actuarial Solutions, LLC epsilonactuarial.com
Insurance Buyers’ Council, Inc. consultibc.com
Lewis & Ellis lewisellis.com
Marsh Management Services marsh.com
Millennium Consulting Services mcs-nc.com
RMS Solutions, Inc. rms.com
Wakely Consulting Group wakely.com

Approved CPA Firms

Firm Website Member TCIA Member Provides Accounting Services to TN Captive Insurance Companies Tennessee Office
Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC cricpa.com YES YES YES
Crowe Horwath, LLP crowehorwath.com YES YES YES
Faulkner Mackie & Cochran, P.C. fmccpa.com YES YES YES
Lattimore, Black, Morgan & Cain, PC lbmc.com YES YES YES
Saslow, Lufkin & Buggy, LLP slbcpa.com YES YES YES
Jarrard, Nowell & Russell, LLC jnrcpas.com YES YES
Johnson Lambert, & Co. jlco.com YES YES
Sewell, Morgan & Hilliard, PC sewellmorganandhilliard.com YES YES
TaylorChandler, LLC taylorchandler.com YES YES
Ernst & Young, LLP ey.com YES YES
Mullins Clemmons & Mayes, PLLC mcmpllc.com YES YES
Pershing Yoakley & Associates, P.C. pyapc.com YES YES
Bennett Thrasher btcpa.net YES
Cover & Rossiter, P.A. coverrossiter.com YES
Habif, Arogeti & Wynne, LLP hawcpa.com YES
Smith & Howard smith-howard.com YES
Agee Fisher Barrett, LLC afbllc.com
Dwight Darby & Company, P.A. dwightdarby.com
Larson & Company, PC larsco.com
Liptz & Associates liptzcpa.com
Munninghoff, Lange & Co. ml-co.com
Postlethwaite & Netterville, APAC pnpca.com

Approved Captive Management Firms

Firm Member TCIA Member Manages Tennessee Captive Insurance Companies Tennessee Office ICCIE logo
ACI Recipients
Iroquois Captive Services, LLC YES YES YES YES
Strategic Risk Solutions, Ltd. YES YES YES YES
USA Risk Group (South), Inc. YES YES YES YES
Willis Management, Ltd YES YES YES YES
Advanced Captive Management, Inc. YES
Aon Insurance Managers (USA), Ltd. YES YES
Artex Risk Solutions, Inc. YES YES
Ascension Captive, LLC YES
Atlas Management, LLC YES YES
Beecher Carlson YES YES
Brentwood / Chatsworth Captive Services YES YES YES  
Centerline Insurance Agency, LLC YES
CIC Services, LLC YES YES
Crowe Horwath LLP YES
Health Cost Solutions* YES YES YES
Intuitive Captive Solutions, Inc. YES
Kane (USA), Inc. YES YES YES
KRP Managers, LLC YES
Marsh Management Services, Inc. YES YES
N/F Insurance Alliance, LLC YES
Oxford Risk Management Group YES
Pareto Captive Management* YES YES
Pro Group Captive Management Services, Inc. YES YES
R&Q Quest Management Services USA, LLC YES
Somers Risk Consulting, Inc. YES
Taft Companies YES YES
TaylorChandler, LLC YES
The Crichton Group YES YES YES
Total Captive Solutions YES YES YES
Wells Fargo Insurance Services YES YES
Wilmington Trust SP Services, Inc. YES YES
Active Captive Management, Inc. YES
AIG Insurance Management Services YES
Chartis Insurance Management Services YES
Risk Services, LLC YES
The Towner Management Group YES
Valley National Administrative Services, LLC YES
Advantage Insurance Management (USA), LLC  
Alvarez & Marsal  
Amethyst Captive Insurance Solutions, Inc.  
Captive Planning Associates, LTD  
Elevate Captives, LLC  
Hamilton Captive Management, LLC  

* Also a captive owner