• Jim Henry
    Deputy to the Governor/Chief of StaffGovernor's Office

  • David Smith
    Director of CommunicationsGovernor's Office

  • Greg Adams
    Chief Operating OfficerGovernor's Office

  • Dwight Tarwater
    General CounselGovernor's Office

  • Leslie Hafner
    Senior Advisor to the GovernorGovernor's Office

  • Stephen Smith
    Senior Advisor for Policy and StrategyGovernor's Office

  • Jai Templeton

  • Bonnie Hommrich
    CommissionerChildren's Services

  • Julie Mix McPeak
    CommissionerCommerce & Insurance

  • Tony C. Parker

  • Randy Boyd
    CommissionerEconomic and Community Development

  • Candice McQueen

  • Bob Martineau
    CommissionerEnvironment & Conservation

  • Larry B. Martin
    CommissionerFinance & Administration

  • Greg Gonzales
    Commissioner Financial Institutions

  • Robert E. Oglesby
    CommissionerGeneral Services

  • John Dreyzehner, MD, MPH, FACOEM

  • Dr. Wendy Long
    Deputy CommissionerHealth Care Finance and Administration

  • Rebecca R. Hunter
    CommissionerHuman Resources

  • Raquel Hatter
    CommissionerHuman Services

  • Debra K. Payne
    CommissionerIntellectual and Developmental Disabilities

  • Burns Phillips
    CommissionerLabor and Workforce Development

  • Marie Williams
    CommissionerMental Health and Substance Abuse Services

  • Major General Terry M. "Max" Haston
    Commissioner / The Adjutant GeneralMilitary

  • David Gerregano

  • David W. Purkey
    CommissionerSafety & Homeland Security

  • Kevin Triplett
    CommissionerTourist Development

  • John Schroer

  • Many-Bears Grinder
    CommissionerVeterans Services