

AGENDA Tennessee Promise Special Advisory Committee Friday, May 17, 9:00 a.m. CDT Virtual Meeting

Committee Members: Jennifer Byrd, Michelle Caldwell, Krissy DeAlejandro, Nancy Dishner, Troy Grant, Lee Gray, Cortney Richardson, Elaine Tilley

- **Call to Order**
- **Statement of Necessity**
- Adoption of Agenda
- **Public Comment**
- Approval of Minutes: December 26, 2023

Regular Calendar

- I. Presentation of 2024-25 FAFSA Simplification Timeline and its impacts on Tennessee Promise program (*Information Only*)
- II. Presentation of 2024 Legislation impacting Tennessee Promise (Information Only)
- III. Other Business