## **ATTACHMENT B**

## Tennessee Public School Systems



Source: Tennessee Department of Education, 2016-17 School Year

\*Carroll County is divided into five special school districts. Carroll County Schools is a countywide system that provides a Technical Training Center, a Special Learning Center, an alternative school, and transportation services to all students in the county.

\*\*Gibson County consists of one city school system, four special school districts, and no county school system.