

Tennessee Advisory Commission on Intergovernmental Relations 226 Capitol Blvd, Ground Floor Conference Room Nashville, Tennessee

Wednesday December 13, 2017 1:00 PM
 MINUTES OF AUGUST 2017 MEETINGTAB 1 Senator Mark Norris, Chairman
 COMMISSION AND STAFF UPDATE: VICE-CHAIR ELECTIONTAB 2 Dr. Cliff Lippard, Executive Director
PUBLIC CHAPTER 179, ACTS OF 2017 (BOAT TITLING)—INFORMATION PANELTAB 3
 Nathan Shaver, Senior Research Associate
 Kellie Jackson, President, Tennessee County Clerks Association
 Chris Richardson, Legislative Liaison, Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
 Paula Shaw, Director, Tennessee Motor Vehicle Commission
 Amy Heaslet, Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Tennessee Bankers Association
BROADBAND ADOPTION WORKING GROUP—UPDATETAB 4
 Dr. Matt Owen, Policy Coordinator
PUBLIC CHAPTER 1101of 1998 GUIDEBOOK UPDATE—INFORMATION PRESENTATIONTAB 5
Bill Terry, Senior Research Consultant



Tennessee Advisory Commission on Intergovernmental Relations 226 Capitol Blvd, Ground Floor Conference Room Nashville, Tennessee

##