2015-2016 BEP Review Committee Members

Lyle Ailshie

Director of Schools Kingsport City Schools

Harry Brooks

Chair, House Education Administration and Planning Committee
Tennessee General Assembly

David Connor

Executive Director
Tennessee County Services Association

Dolores Gresham

Chair, Senate Education Committee Tennessee General Assembly

Lee Harrell

Director of Government Relations
Tennessee Schools Board Association

Vincent Harvell

Director of Business Operations Haywood County Schools

Chris Henson

Interim Director of Schools Metro Nashville Public Schools

Sara Heyburn

Executive Director
Tennessee State Board of Education

Dorsey Hopson

Director of Schools Shelby County Schools

Karen King

Assistant Superintendent Sevier County Schools

Candice McQueen

Commissioner

Department of Education

Larry Martin

Commissioner

Department of Finance and Administration

Wayne Miller

Executive Director
Tennessee Organization of School
Superintendents

Mitchell Moore

City Manager, City of Athens Tennessee Municipal League

Rick Nicholson

Senate Budget Director
Office of Legislative Budget Analysis

Don Odom

Director of Schools Rutherford County Schools

Lynnisse Roehrich-Patrick

Executive Director

Tennessee Advisory Commission on Intergovernmental Relations (TACIR)

Larry Ridings

Tennessee School Systems for Equity

Fielding Rolston

Chairman

Tennessee State Board of Education

Mary Ann Sparks

Deputy Director of Schools Wilson County Schools

Justin P. Wilson

Comptroller of the Treasury

Hunter Zanardi

Instructional Specialist Putnam County Schools