School Board Training Advisory Committee Appointments

Allena Bell

School Board Member Franklin Special School District

Charlie Bufalino

Assistant Commissioner of Policy & Legislative Affairs Commissioner of Education's Designee Department of Education

Bob Eby Vice Chairman State Board of Education

Brett Henley School Board Member Coffee County Schools

Sara Morrison Executive Director State Board of Education

David Stephens President Tennessee Organization of School Superintendents