

Tennessee Government Management Institute Class of 2021

Agriculture

Danny Withers

Alcoholic Beverage Commission

Aaron Rummage

Bureau of Workers' Compensation

Matthew Salyer

Commerce and Insurance

Rachel C. Carden Jim Hightower

Comptroller of the Treasury

Katie Armstrong Robin Pope Sheila Reed

Correction

Daffany Baker Kelly Earls Larry Patterson Anita Ransom

Division of TennCare

Angelina Hutchings Joan Jackson Phanita Khampakasy

Economic and Community Development

Alarie Brown

Education

Charles Nicholson

Environment and Conservation

Robert Barrett Stephanie Ann Durman Katherine Harper Angela Jones

Finance and Administration

Christopher Benson Lawrence Collins Michael Miller Teresa Sneed

Financial Institutions

Memory Little

General Services

Joyanna Brassfield Yelena Crowley Elisabeth Tankersley

Health

Wendy Estes Alfredo Ramierez Denise Werner Jane Yackley

Human Resources

Ericka Butler Michelle Humphrey

Human Services

Miriah Beeler Rebekah Parkhurst

Labor and Workforce Development

Gina Abbott Shavonne Menesse Sherry Roland

Mental Health and Substance Abuse

Shelby Moore

Military

Dallas Clements John Salter James Scates





Tennessee Government Management Institute Class of 2021

Safety and Homeland Security

Jerry Jackson, Jr.

Tennessee Advisory Commission on Intergovernmental Relations

Michael Mount

Tennessee Bureau of Investigations

Keith Proctor Caleb Utterback

Tennessee Higher Education Commission

Jacob Kamer

Tennessee Wildlife Resource Agency

Shelly Hammonds Harold Hill **Tourist Development**

Audrey Jackson

Transportation

Rachel Gentry Adam Perez

Treasury

Heather Iverson

TRICOR

Christina Gold

Veteran Services

Timothy Forte