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REMINDERS
1) Please read instructions on reverse side before preparing report.
2) Transfer amounts reported in the worksheet to the corresponding item numbers in the bottom portion.
3) Be sure to sign and date in signature box on back of form.

This report must be filed on or before the
15th day of the month following the
period in which distilled spirits manufac-
tured in Tennessee were used.

Make your check payable to the Ten-
nessee Department of Revenue for the
amount shown on Line 6 and mail to:

Tennessee Department of Revenue
Andrew Jackson State Office Bldg.
500 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN  37242

SSN OR FEIN

TENNESSEE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE
DISTILLER'S ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE TAX REPORT

WRITE NUMBERS LIKE THIS

ROUND TO NEAREST DOLLAR

1. Total number of gallons for own use (transfer from Schedule A) ........................................................... ______________________

2. Tax Due (Multiply Line 1 by $           ) ..................................................................................................... ___________________________

3. Credit ...................................................................................................................................................... ___________________________

4. Penalty - if filed late, see instructions on reverse side ............................................................................ ___________________________

5. Interest - if filed late, see instructions on reverse side; current interest rate per annum is             % ...... ___________________________

6. Total amount due .................................................................................................................................... ___________________________

WORKSHEET FOR COMPUTING TAX

TENNESSEE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE
DISTILLER'S ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE TAX REPORT

Filing
Period

Due
Date

ACCOUNT NO.

ALC
101

If an amended
 return, check

 box above

1. TOTAL GALLONS
FOR OWN USE

 2. TAX DUE

3. CREDIT

4. PENALTY

5. INTEREST

6. TOTAL AMOUNT
DUE

00

00

00

00

00

Account No.Filing Period

Due Date
Beginning:

Ending:

RV-R0005601

CARRY GALLONS TO FOUR DECIMAL PLACES

.00

.00

.00

.00

.00

101240001

INTERNET (02-15)



INSTRUCTIONS

General: There is levied on any distiller or manufacturer, licensed in Tennessee, a tax on its own product as may be needed for its
own use not to exceed 100 cases per month.

Due Date: The return along with the appropriate tax payment is due to be filed on or before the 15th day of the month following the period
covered.

Rate:                      The rate of tax is $4.40 per gallon or portion of a gallon.

Penalty and If filed late, penalty is computed at 5% of the tax (Line 2 minus Line 3) for each 30 day period that the return is delinquent.
Total penalty is not to exceed 25% of the tax due.  The minimum penalty is $15.00 regardless of the amount of tax due or
whether there is any tax due.  Interest is computed at the current rate of the tax (Line 2 minus Line 3) due from the due date
to the date paid.

Filing: Make your check payable to the Tennessee Department of Revenue for the amount shown on Line 6 of the return and mail
with the return to:  Tennessee Department of Revenue, Andrew Jackson State Office Building, 500 Deaderick Street,
Nashville, Tennessee  37242.

Amended
Return: If this is an amended return, please indicate "Filing Period" and check the appropriate box on the front of this form.

COMPUTATION OF TAX

1. Total number of gallons for own use.

2. Multiply the total number of gallons (Line 1) by the $4.40 per gallon tax rate.

3. Enter outstanding credit amount from previous Department of Revenue notice(s).

4. If filed late, penalty is computed at 5% of the tax (Line 2 minus Line 3) for each 30 day period that the return is delinquent.  Total
penalty is 25% of the tax due; the minimum penalty is $15.00 regardless of the amount of tax due or whether there is any tax due.

5. If filed late, interest is computed at the current rate on the tax (Line 2 minus Line 3) from the due date to the date paid.

6. Total amount remitted: Add Lines 2, 4, and 5; subtract Line 3 if applicable.

SCHEDULE A

Bottle size (in gallons)
Total gallons

Distilled spirits for own use (# of bottles)

SIGN
HERE

If preparer other than taxpayer         Date

I declare this is a true, complete, and accurate return to the best of my knowledge.

SIGN
HERE

Signature of taxpayer Date

INTERNET (02-15)

For additional information, contact the Taxpayer Services Division in one of our Department of Revenue Offices:

Tennessee residents can also call our statewide toll free number at 1-800-342-1003.
Out-of-state callers must dial (615) 253-0600.

Johnson City
(423) 854-5321
204 High Point Drive
Johnson City, TN 37605-2365

Chattanooga
(423) 634-6266
1301 Riverfront Pkwy
Suite 203
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Memphis
(901) 213-1400
3150 Appling Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Nashville
(615) 253-0600
Andrew Jackson Building
500 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37242

Jackson
(731) 423-5747
Suite 340
Lowell Thomas Building
225 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Jackson, TN 38301

Knoxville
(865) 594-6100
7175 Strawberry
    Plains Pike
Suite 209
Knoxville, TN 37914

Interest:




